tmedia
Main content

Contact the Sydney Swans

Here at the Sydney Swans, we aim to continually improve our service to our members, supporters, fans and sponsors. In order for us to be the best we can be, we want to hear about your experience of the Club. We welcome your thoughts and questions on any topic, including our membership program, your experience of match-days or Sydney Swans events, Club communications such as our magazine, weekly member e-Newsletter or website, and anything else you think is important

There are several ways you can let us know what you think:

We endeavour to respond to all feedback as quickly as possible, however if you require urgent assistance we encourage you to contact Sydney Swans Office Reception on 02 9339 9123. Reception Hours are 9am until 5pm, Monday to Friday.

Sydney Swans Football Club
PO Box 173
PADDINGTON
NSW 2021


Light Tower #4
Driver Ave
Moore Park
NSW 2021


Melbourne Office
PO BOX 5073
South MELBOURNE VIC  3205

Lakeside Stadium
31-33 Aughtie drive
Albert Park, VIC 3206


Membership

Phone: 1300 663 819

                OPTION 1 – Sydney Member Services

                OPTION 2 – Melbourne & Interstate Member Services

               OPTION 3 – Red Rookie Team

Operating Hours: 10am – 4pm, Monday to Friday

 

Sydney Fax: (02) 9339 9100

Sydney Email:  swansmembership@sydneyswans.com.au

 

Melbourne Fax: (03) 9682 7914

Melbourne Email: melbourneoffice@sydneyswans.com.au


Red Rookie Email: redrookie@sydneyswans.com.au

Email contacts

Please note: when sending requests, please send to only ONE email address to avoid duplicates. Duplicates will not speed up the process of any media, fundraising and donation requests.

Ticketing
ticketing@sydneyswans.com.au
Or call Anthony Berberian on 02 9339 9190

Corporate hospitality
corporateclients@sydneyswans.com.au
Or call Amy Edwards on 02 9339 9120

Merchandise
shop.sydneyswans.com.au
order@playbill.com.au
Or call the Stadium Store on 02 9357 3388

Events Department
events@sydneyswans.com.au

Donations and fundraising requests
enquiries@sydneyswans.com.au

Volkswagen Swansfit enquiries
vwswansfit@sydneyswans.com.au

Media/Public Relations
laingj@sydneyswans.com.au or call 02 9339 9168

Website
website@sydneyswans.com.au

Sponsorship
sponsorship@sydneyswans.com.au

Human Resources
hr@sydneyswans.com.au

Marketing
marketing@sydneyswans.com.au