tmedia
Main content

Swans Reserves News

NEAFL season review

We bring you a round-by-round look back on the 2017 NEAFL season of the Sydney Swans.

10:48am Sep 22, 2017

NEAFL: Further heartbreak

The NEAFL Swans have again fallen at the final hurdle, going down to the Brisbane Lions in a thrilling decider at the SCG on Saturday night.

2:10pm Sep 10, 2017

NEAFL Highlights

NEAFL Highlights: Grand Final

10:53am  Sep 11, 2017

NEAFL Highlights: Prelim Final

11:46am  Sep 4, 2017

NEAFL Finals Preview: Rhyce Shaw

12:07pm  Sep 1, 2017

2017 NEAFL Fixture

 

 RD

DATE

Opponent

Venue

Local Time

 

1

Saturday, April 1

Brisbane Lions

South Pine Sports

1:30pm

2

Saturday, April 8

Southport

BISP

1:30pm

3

Saturday, April 15

BYE

4

Saturday, April 22

GIANTS

SCG

3:45pm

5

Friday, April 28

NT Thunder

TIO Stadium

7:30pm

6

Sunday, May 7

Brisbane Lions

SCG

9:30am

7

Saturday, May 13

Canberra

Manuka Oval

12:00pm

8

Friday, May 19

Sydney Uni

Henson Park

7:00pm

9

Saturday, May 27

Gold Coast SUNS

Newcastle

12:00pm

11

Saturday, June 3

BYE

11

Saturday, June 10

GIANTS

Henson Park

12:00pm

12

Saturday, June 17

Aspley

South Pine Sports

12:00pm

13

Friday, June 23

Sydney Uni

SCG

4:10pm

14

Saturday, July 1

Canberra

Manuka Oval

12:00pm

15

Saturday, July 8

Gold Coast SUNS

SCG

12:55pm

16

Saturday, July 15

GIANTS

Spotless Stadium**

3:45pm

17

Saturday, July 22

NT Thunder

SCG

3:45pm

18

Saturday, July 29

BYE

19

Saturday, August 5

Brisbane Lions

South Pine Sports

12:00pm

20

Saturday, August 12

Redland

SCG

10:05am

21

Saturday, August 19

Gold Coast SUNS

Metricon Stadium

12:00pm