TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content
Proudly Sydney

Swans Reserves News

NEAFL: Swans welcome 2019 fixture

The Sydney Swans have welcomed the release of the 2019 NEAFL fixture.

11:04am Nov 30, 2018

NEAFL: Swans hold heads high despite Grand Final loss

Sydney fell to a 55-point defeat to the Southport Sharks in the 2018 NEAFL Grand Final at Fankhauser Reserve on Sunday, but Swans captain Colin O’Riordan says his troops can hold their heads high.

10:14pm Sep 16, 2018

NEAFL Highlights

2019 NEAFL Fixture

Round

Date

Opponent

Time

Venue

Round 1

Saturday, April 6

Giants Reserves

12.55pm

Sydney Showgrounds

Round 2

Saturday, April 14

Gold Coast

10:45am

Metricon Stadium

Round 3

Saturday, April 20

Redland

 1.30pm

BISP 

Round 4

Saturday, April 27

Giants Reserves

3:45pm

TBC

Round 5

Saturday, May 4

Brisbane

12.00pm

South Pine SC

Round 6

Friday, May 10 

Giants Reserves

4.10pm

TBC

Round 7

BYE

Round 8

Saturday, May 25

Gold Coast Suns

11.30am

Metricon Stadium

Round 9

Saturday , June 1

Brisbane Lions

12.00pm

South Pine SC

Round 10

Sunday, June 9

Giants Reserves

11:40am

TBC

Round 11

BYE

Round 12

Saturday, June 22 

Canberra Demons

12.00pm 

Phillip Oval 

Round 13

Saturday, June 29

Gold Coast Suns

12:55pm

 TBC

Round 14

Saturday, July 6

NT Thunder

6:30pm

TIO Stadium

Round 15

Saturday, July 13

Southport

10.05am

TBC

Round 16

BYE

Round 17

 Saturday, July 28

Brisbane Lions

 11.40am

TBC 

Round 18

Saturday, August 3

Giants Reserves

10.30am

Sydney Showgrounds

Round 19

Saturday, August 10

Aspley

12:00pm

Voxson Oval

Round 20

Saturday, August 17

Gold Coast Reserves

12:00pm

BISP

Round 21

Saturday, August 24

Brisbane Lions

TBA

TBA