TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content

Swans Reserves News

Academy: NEAFL pathway 'huge' for Draft-bound stars

Sydney Swans champion Nick Davis has underscored the importance of the NEAFL to the next generation of stars eyeing tilts at the Draft.

6:15pm Jun 19, 2018

NEAFL: Cameron shines as Swans cool Suns

Young Swans ruckman Darcy Cameron has produced his best game of the season in another huge push for an AFL debut, inspiring Sydney to a 67-point win over the Gold Coast Suns at Metricon Stadium on Saturday.

4:51pm Jun 16, 2018

NEAFL Highlights

NEAFL Highlights Rd 11, 2018

11:44am  Jun 22, 2018

NEAFL Preview - 14th June, 2018

4:36pm  Jun 14, 2018

NEAFL Highlights - Rd 10, 2018

10:34am  Jun 12, 2018

2018 NEAFL Fixture

Round

Date

Opponent

Time

Venue

Round 1

Saturday, April 7 Giants Home

Giants Reserves

3.45pm

SCG

Round 2

 Saturday, April 14 Away

Brisbane Lions

12:00pm

 Burpengary

Round 3

Saturday, April 21

BYE

 

 

Round 4

Saturday, April 28  Away

Gold Coast Suns

12:00pm

Fankhauser Reserve Siuthport

Round 5

Saturday, May 5 Home

 Aspley

3.45pm

SCG

Round 6

Saturday, May 12  Away

Giants Reserves

10.20am

Spotless

Round 7

Saturday, May 19  Home

Southport

3.45pm

SCG

Round 8

Saturday, May 26 Away

Brisbane Lions

12.55pm

South Pines

Round 9

Friday , June 1 Away

Sydney Uni

4.10pm

SCG

Round 10

Saturday, June 9 Away

Redland

12:00pm

Coorparoo

Round 11

Saturday, June 16  Away

Gold Coast Suns

12:00pm

Metricon

Round 12

Saturday, June 23 

BYE

 

 

Round 13

 Saturday, June 30 Home

Brisbane Lions

12:00pm

 BISP

Round 14

Saturday, July 7 Home

Giants Reserves

12:00pm

Nth Dalton Park Wollongong

Round 15

Saturday, July 14  Away

NT Thunder

6.30pm

TIO Stadium Darwin

Round 16

 Saturday, July 21 Home

Gold Coast Suns

10.30am

SCG

Round 17

 Saturday, July 28

BYE

 

 

Round 18

 Saturday, August 4 Home

 Brisbane Lions

3.45pm

SCG

Round 19

Saturday, August 11 Away

 Canberra

12:00pm

Phillip Oval Canberra

Round 20

Saturday, August 18 Away

Giants Reserves

1:10pm

 Spotless

Round 21

Saturday, August 25  Home

Gold Coast Suns

TBA

SCG