tmedia
Main content

Latest News

Tippett impressed by young talent

Kurt Tippett is excited by the young talent coming through that is expected to make pressure for a spot in the senior side even more fierce this season.

4:52pm  Feb 20, 2017

Gallery: JLT Series 1, 2017

View some of the best photos from Sunday's JLT Community Series match against North Melbourne in Coffs Harbour.

3:10pm  Feb 20, 2017

Swans spread healthy message

Kurt Tippett and Nick Smith visited Sawtell Public School on Monday to oversee a Volkswagen Swansfit session, with the aim of teaching kids about living an active and healthy lifestyle.

2:40pm  Feb 20, 2017

Swans Reserves News

2017 NEAFL fixture released

The fixture has been released for the 2017 NEAFL season with the Swans to feature six times at the SCG.

3:34pm Nov 30, 2016

NEAFL: Heartbreak in the west

A NEAFL premiership remains out of reach - for now - after Sunday’s heartbreaking four-point grand final loss to GWS Giants.

9:40pm Sep 11, 2016

NEAFL Highlights

2017 NEAFL Fixture

 

 RD

DATE

Opponent

Venue

Local Time

 

1

Saturday, April 1

Brisbane Lions

South Pine Sports

1:30pm

2

Saturday, April 8

Southport

BISP

1:30pm

3

Saturday, April 15

BYE

4

Saturday, April 22

GIANTS

SCG

3:45pm

5

Friday, April 28

NT Thunder

TIO Stadium

7:30pm

6

Sunday, May 7

Brisbane Lions

SCG

9:30am

7

Saturday, May 13

Canberra

Manuka Oval

12:00pm

8

Saturday, May 20

Sydney Uni

Henson Park

12:00pm

9

Saturday, May 27

Gold Coast SUNS

Newcastle

12:00pm

11

Saturday, June 3

BYE

11

Saturday, June 10

GIANTS

Henson Park

12:00pm

12

Saturday, June 17

Aspley

South Pine Sports

12:00pm

13

Friday, June 23

Sydney Uni

SCG

4:10pm

14

Saturday, July 1

Canberra

Manuka Oval

12:00pm

15

Saturday, July 8

Gold Coast SUNS

SCG

12:55pm

16

Saturday, July 15

GIANTS

Spotless Stadium**

3:45pm

17

Saturday, July 22

NT Thunder

SCG

3:45pm

18

Saturday, July 29

BYE

19

Saturday, August 5

Brisbane Lions

South Pine Sports

12:00pm

20

Saturday, August 12

Redland

SCG

10:05am

21

Saturday, August 19

Gold Coast SUNS

Metricon Stadium

12:00pm