TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content

Swans Reserves News

NEAFL: Rohan to build on game time in Giant clash

Sydney speedster Gary Rohan will look to bank quality game time in the Swans’ clash with the Giants at Spotless Stadium on Saturday afternoon.

3:51pm Aug 17, 2018

NEAFL: Swans stun Demons off Stoddart's left boot

Two spectacular Ryley Stoddart goals in the final term have sprung the Sydney Swans to a come-from-behind 13-point win over the Canberra Demons at Phillip Oval on Saturday.

3:57pm Aug 11, 2018

NEAFL Highlights

NEAFL Preview - Rd 20, 2018

10:30am  Aug 17, 2018

NEAFL Review - 14th August, 2018

3:02pm  Aug 14, 2018

NEAFL Highlights - Rd 19, 2018

10:57am  Aug 14, 2018

2018 NEAFL Fixture

Round

Date

Opponent

Time

Venue

Round 1

Saturday, April 7 Giants Home

Giants Reserves

3.45pm

SCG

Round 2

 Saturday, April 14 Away

Brisbane Lions

12:00pm

 Burpengary

Round 3

Saturday, April 21

BYE

 

 

Round 4

Saturday, April 28  Away

Gold Coast Suns

12:00pm

Fankhauser Reserve Siuthport

Round 5

Saturday, May 5 Home

 Aspley

3.45pm

SCG

Round 6

Saturday, May 12  Away

Giants Reserves

10.20am

Spotless

Round 7

Saturday, May 19  Home

Southport

3.45pm

SCG

Round 8

Saturday, May 26 Away

Brisbane Lions

12.55pm

South Pines

Round 9

Friday , June 1 Away

Sydney Uni

4.10pm

SCG

Round 10

Saturday, June 9 Away

Redland

12:00pm

Coorparoo

Round 11

Saturday, June 16  Away

Gold Coast Suns

12:00pm

Metricon

Round 12

Saturday, June 23 

BYE

 

 

Round 13

 Saturday, June 30 Home

Brisbane Lions

12:00pm

 BISP

Round 14

Saturday, July 7 Home

Giants Reserves

12:00pm

Nth Dalton Park Wollongong

Round 15

Saturday, July 14  Away

NT Thunder

6.30pm

TIO Stadium Darwin

Round 16

 Saturday, July 21 Home

Gold Coast Suns

10.30am

SCG

Round 17

 Saturday, July 28

BYE

 

 

Round 18

 Saturday, August 4 Home

 Brisbane Lions

3.45pm

SCG

Round 19

Saturday, August 11 Away

 Canberra

12:00pm

Phillip Oval Canberra

Round 20

Saturday, August 18 Away

Giants Reserves

1:10pm

 Spotless

Round 21

Saturday, August 25  Home

Gold Coast Suns

TBA

SCG