tmedia
Main content

2018 Pre-season Fixture

Match Venue Time* Broadcast
Saturday, February 24
v
North Melbourne Melbourne
Kingston Twin Ovals 2.05pm EDT Foxtel
v
Essendon Richmond
Wangaratta 4.35pm EDT Foxtel
Sunday, February 25
v
Adelaide Crows Fremantle
Strathalbyn 1.35pm CDT Foxtel
v
West Coast Eagles Port Adelaide
Leederville Oval 3.35pm WST Foxtel
Wednesday, February 28
v
Carlton St Kilda
Ikon Park 7.10pm EDT Foxtel
Thursday, March 1
v
GWS Giants Collingwood
UNSW Canberra Oval 7.10pm EDT Foxtel
Saturday, March 3
v
Western Bulldogs Hawthorn
Mars Stadium 2.05pm EDT Foxtel
v
Brisbane Lions Sydney Swans
Moreton Bay Central Sports Complex 3.35pm EST Foxtel
Sunday, March 4
v
Gold Coast Suns Geelong Cats
Tony Ireland Stadium 3.35pm EST Foxtel
Wednesday, March 7
v
Richmond North Melbourne
Ikon Park 7.05 pm EDT Foxtel
Thursday, March 8
v
Melbourne St Kilda
Casey Fields 7.05pm EDT Foxtel
Friday, March 9
v
Sydney Swans GWS Giants
Blacktown International Sportspark 7.05pm EDT Foxtel
Saturday, March 10
v
Collingwood Western Bulldogs
Ted Summerton Reserve (Moe, VIC) 2.05pm EDT Foxtel
v
Port Adelaide Adelaide Crows
Alberton Oval 4.35pm CDT Foxtel
v
Hawthorn Carlton
University of Tasmania Stadium 7.05pm EDT Foxtel
Sunday, March 11
v
Geelong Cats Essendon
Colac 2.05pm EDT Foxtel
v
Gold Coast Suns Brisbane Lions
Kombumerri Park (Merrimac, Qld) 3.35pm EST Foxtel
v
Fremantle West Coast Eagles
HBF Arena 4.05pm WST Foxtel

*All times are local. Please note daylight savings is in effect in Victoria, Tasmania, NSW, ACT and SA. Queensland, NT and WA are not affected by daylight savings. All matches will be broadcast on Fox Footy and the AFL Live App.