tmedia
Main content

Fixture & Results

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Saturday, March 25
v
Sydney Swans 12.10 (82) Port Adelaide 17.8 (110)
SCG 4:35pm H
Round 2 Friday, March 31
v
Western Bulldogs 16.14 (110) Sydney Swans 13.9 (87)
ES 7:50pm A
Round 3 Friday, April 07
v
Sydney Swans 11.13 (79) Collingwood 11.14 (80)
SCG 7:50pm H
Round 4 Thursday, April 13
v
West Coast Eagles 13.13 (91) Sydney Swans 10.5 (65)
DS 6:10pm A
Round 5 Saturday, April 22
v
Sydney Swans 9.9 (63) GWS Giants 15.15 (105)
SCG 7:25pm H
Round 6 Saturday, April 29
v
Carlton 15.7 (97) Sydney Swans 11.12 (78)
MCG 2:10pm A
Round 7 Sunday, May 07
v
Sydney Swans 20.15 (135) Brisbane Lions 12.9 (81)
SCG 1:10pm H
Round 8 Sunday, May 14
v
North Melbourne 11.12 (78) Sydney Swans 18.12 (120)
ES 4:40pm A
Round 9 Saturday, May 20
v
St Kilda 10.8 (68) Sydney Swans 18.10 (118)
ES 1:45pm A
Round 10 Friday, May 26
v
Sydney Swans 11.9 (75) Hawthorn 12.9 (81)
SCG 7:50pm H
Round 11 BYE
Round 12 Thursday, June 08
v
Sydney Swans 12.16 (88) Western Bulldogs 6.6 (42)
SCG 7:20pm H
Round 13 Saturday, June 17
v
Richmond 10.11 (71) Sydney Swans 12.8 (80)
MCG 1:45pm A
Round 14 Friday, June 23
v
Sydney Swans 11.20 (86) Essendon 12.13 (85)
SCG 7:50pm H
Round 15 Friday, June 30
v
Melbourne 7.8 (50) Sydney Swans 11.19 (85)
MCG 7:50pm A
Round 16 Saturday, July 08
v
Sydney Swans 17.16 (118) Gold Coast Suns 7.9 (51)
SCG 4:35pm H
Round 17 Saturday, July 15
v
GWS Giants 12.11 (83) Sydney Swans 14.12 (96)
SPO 7:25pm A
Round 18 Saturday, July 22
v
Sydney Swans 14.17 (101) St Kilda 9.5 (59)
SCG 7:25pm H
Round 19 Friday, July 28
v
Hawthorn 10.12 (72) Sydney Swans 9.12 (66)
MCG 7:50pm A
Round 20 Friday, August 04
v
Geelong Cats 8.13 (61) Sydney Swans 16.11 (107)
SS 7:50pm A
Round 21 Saturday, August 12
v
Sydney Swans 22.11 (143) Fremantle 5.9 (39)
SCG 1:45pm H
Round 22 Friday, August 18
v
Adelaide Crows 11.14 (80) Sydney Swans 13.5 (83)
AO 7:20pm A
Round 23 Saturday, August 26
v
Sydney Swans 21.12 (138) Carlton 8.9 (57)
SCG 4:35pm H
Finals Week 1 Saturday, September 09
v
Sydney Swans 19.7 (121) Essendon 8.8 (56)
SCG 4:20pm H
Semi Finals Friday, September 15
v
Geelong Cats 15.8 (98) Sydney Swans 5.9 (39)
MCG 7:50pm A

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
The Gabba
JS
Jiangwan Stadium, China
MO
Manuka Oval
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
MSB
Mars Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston