tmedia
Main content

Fixture & Results

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Saturday, March 25
SYD v PORT
Sydney Swans Port Adelaide
SCG 4:35pm H
Round 2 Friday, March 31
WB v SYD
Western Bulldogs Sydney Swans
ES 7:50pm A
Round 3 Friday, April 07
SYD v COLL
Sydney Swans Collingwood
SCG 7:50pm H
Round 4 Thursday, April 13
WCE v SYD
West Coast Eagles Sydney Swans
DS 6:10pm A
Round 5 Saturday, April 22
SYD v GWS
Sydney Swans GWS Giants
SCG 7:25pm H
Round 6 Saturday, April 29
CARL v SYD
Carlton Sydney Swans
MCG 2:10pm A
Round 7 Sunday, May 07
SYD v BL
Sydney Swans Brisbane Lions
SCG 1:10pm H
Round 8 Sunday, May 14
NMFC v SYD
North Melbourne Sydney Swans
ES 4:40pm A
Round 9 Saturday, May 20
STK v SYD
St Kilda Sydney Swans
ES 1:45pm A
Round 10 Friday, May 26
SYD v HAW
Sydney Swans Hawthorn
SCG 7:50pm H
Round 11 BYE
Round 12 Thursday, June 08
SYD v WB
Sydney Swans Western Bulldogs
SCG 7:20pm H
Round 13 Saturday, June 17
RICH v SYD
Richmond Sydney Swans
MCG 1:45pm A
Round 14 Friday, June 23
SYD v ESS
Sydney Swans Essendon
SCG 7:50pm H
Round 15 Friday, June 30
MELB v SYD
Melbourne Sydney Swans
MCG 7:50pm A
Round 16 Saturday, July 08
SYD v GCFC
Sydney Swans Gold Coast Suns
SCG 4:35pm H
Round 17 Saturday, July 15
GWS v SYD
GWS Giants Sydney Swans
SPO 7:25pm A
Round 18 Saturday, July 22
SYD v STK
Sydney Swans St Kilda
SCG 7:25pm H
Round 19 Friday, July 28
HAW v SYD
Hawthorn Sydney Swans
MCG 7:50pm A
Round 20 Friday, August 04
GEEL v SYD
Geelong Cats Sydney Swans
SS 7:50pm A
Round 21 Saturday, August 12
SYD v FRE
Sydney Swans Fremantle
SCG 1:45pm H
Round 22 Friday, August 18
ADEL v SYD
Adelaide Crows Sydney Swans
AO 7:20pm A
Round 23 Sunday, August 27
SYD v CARL
Sydney Swans Carlton
SCG 12:00am H

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
EU
Eureka Stadium
G
The Gabba
JS
Jiangwan Stadium, China
MO
Manuka Oval
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston