tmedia
Main content

Latest News

#AFLCommunityCamp: The best from social media

Social media was awash with photos and videos capturing the essence of the Sydney Swans' AFL Community Camp experience.

1:25pm  Feb 10, 2016

Swans spread wings across NSW

Players took time out from training to venture into different parts of NSW for this year's AFL Community Camps.

11:51am  Feb 10, 2016

NAB Challenge Ticket Information

The 2016 NAB Challenge is back and coming to a ground near you. Don't miss your opportunity to see the boys in action.

8:00pm  Feb 9, 2016

2016 NEAFL Fixture

NEAFL RD DATE Opponent Venue Home /Away Local Time
1 Saturday, April 2 Brisbane Lions Burpengary Away 11.00am
2 Saturday, April 9 GIANTS Henson Park Home   12.00pm
3 Saturday, April 16 Redland Yeronga Away 1.00pm
4 Saturday, April 23 Southport Drummoyne Oval Home 9.30am 
5 Sunday, May 1 Brisbane Lions Coorparoo Away 9.30am
6 Saturday, May 7 Gold Coast SUNS Drummoyne Oval Home 12.00pm
7 Saturday, May 14 Canberra Star Track Oval Away 12.00pm
8 Friday, May 20 Bye
9 Friday, May 27 Sydney Uni SCG Away 4.10pm
10 Saturday, June 4 Gold Coast SUNS Metricon Stadium Away 12.00pm
11 Sunday, June 12 GIANTS Spotless Stadium Away 1.00pm
12 Sunday, June 19 Aspley SCG Home 9.30am
13 Saturday, June 26 Bye
14 Saturday, July 2 NT Thunder SCG Home 12.55pm
15 Saturday, July 9 Canberra Star Track Oval Away 12.00pm
16 Saturday, July 16 Gold Coast SUNS Newcastle Home 12.00pm
17 Saturday, July 23 GIANTS ANZ Stadium Home 10.05am
18 Sunday, July 31 Bye
19 Saturday, August 6 Brisbane Lions SCG Home 10.05am
20 Saturday, August 13 NT Thunder TIO Stadium Away 6.30pm 
21 Saturday, August 20 Sydney Uni TBA Away 2.00pm 

Swans Reserves Match Reports

NEAFL: Heeney stars in solid win

First-year recruit Isaac Heeney underlined the Swans’ 30-point win in Saturday’s NEAFL clash against the Brisbane Lions.

5:06pm Jul 13, 2015

NEAFL: Swans overrun Suns

A five-goal final quarter helped the Swans to a convincing 30-point victory over Gold Coast in Saturday afternoon’s NEAFL clash at Metricon Stadium.

3:15pm Jun 6, 2015

Swans Reserves News

NEAFL: Player by player review

With the mid-season break upon us NEAFL co-coach Marty Mattner gives us a player by player report on how the club's development players have performed at NEAFL level.

1:32pm Jun 16, 2015

Gallery: NEAFL Round 4

Check out a collection of sydneyswans.com.au's best photos from Saturday night's NEAFL win against Sydney Uni at the SCG.

1:45pm May 4, 2015

NEAFL Highlights