Main content

Latest News

Kennedy primed for 2015

After an extended but flawless pre-season Josh Kennedy is champing at the bit for next weekend's season opener against Essendon at ANZ Stadium.

2:30pm  Mar 27, 2015

Smith predicts Rohan improvement

Swans defender Nick Smith believes Gary Rohan and Mike Pyke will play important roles in season 2015.

1:46pm  Mar 27, 2015

In the Blood - Roy Billing

Australian actor Roy Billing shares his passion for the Swans.

11:06am  Mar 27, 2015

Latest Video

SwansTV - 6 Days To Go

9:00am  Mar 29, 2015

SwansTV - 7 Days To Go

9:00am  Mar 28, 2015

SwansTV - Dan Hannebery Interview

12:00pm  Mar 27, 2015

Swans Reserves


DOWNLOAD THE FULL 2015 NEAFL FIXTURE

Sydney Swans Reserves 2015 fixture

Round Date Opponent Venue Time
1 Sat April 11 Ainslie Ainslie Oval 11.30am
2 Sat April 18 UWS SCG 12.55pm
3 Sat April 25 Gold Coast Suns Harrup Park (Mackay) 12.00pm
4 Sat May 2 Sydney Uni SCG 10.30am
5 Sat May 9 UWS Spotless Stadium 12.55pm
6 Sat May 16 Southport ANZ Stadium 3.40pm
7 Sat May 23 Bye    
8 Sat May 30 Brisbane Lions Newcastle Oval 12.00pm
9 Sat June 6 Gold Coast Suns Metricon Stadium 12.00pm
10 Sat June 13 Eastlake Star Track Oval (Manuka) 12.00pm
11 Sat June 20 Bye    
12 Fri June 26 Sydney Uni SCG 4.10pm
13 Sat July 4 UWS BISP 2.00pm
14 Sun July 12 Brisbane Lions Coorparoo 12.00pm
15 Sat July 18 Redland ANZ Stadium 3.40pm
16 Sat July 25 NT Thunder TIO Stadium (Darwin) 6.30pm
17 Sat August 1 Brisbane Lions SCG 12.55pm
18 Sat August 8 Bye    
19 Sat August 15 Gold Coast Suns SCG 4.20pm
20 Sat August 22 UWS Spotless Stadium 10.30am
21 Sat August 29 Aspley Graham Road Oval 12.00pm
EF September 5/6 Elimination Finals TBC TBC
PF September 12/13 Preliminary Finals TBC TBC
GF September 19/20 Grand Final TBC TBC

Bold denotes Sydney Swans senior curtain raiser
* fixture subject to change

Swans Reserves News

2015 NEAFL fixture released

The 2015 NEAFL fixture has been announced with all 11 teams set to play each other at least once

4:03pm Dec 4, 2014

2014 NEAFL season wrap

The Swans development team wrap up the NEAFL season which saw the team make the competition final

12:43pm Sep 16, 2014

Swans Reserves Match Reports

Grand final heartbreak for reserves

The Sydney Swans reserves suffered a heartbreaking two-point loss to Aspley in the 2014 NEAFL Grand Final.

5:28pm Sep 13, 2014

Reserves storm into decider

The Swans reserves will face Aspley in Saturday's NEAFL Grand Final after overcoming NT Thunder last Sunday

3:59pm Sep 8, 2014