Main content

Latest News

Swans wrap up 2014

The Sydney Swans have finished their final training session ahead of the Christmas break on Friday morning

11:53am  Dec 19, 2014

Citi backs Swans into 2017

The club is pleased to announce that Major Partner Citi has extended its partnership for three more years

10:30am  Dec 19, 2014

Foundation for bright future

The Sydney Swans Foundation is helping ensure a bright present and future for the club

5:05pm  Dec 18, 2014

Latest Video

Swans Reserves


DOWNLOAD THE FULL 2015 NEAFL FIXTURE

Sydney Swans Reserves 2015 fixture

Round Date Opponent Venue Time
1 Sat April 11 Ainslie Ainslie Oval 11.30am
2 Sat April 18 UWS SCG 12.55pm
3 Sat April 25 Gold Coast Suns Harrup Park (Mackay) 12.00pm
4 Sat May 2 Sydney Uni Drummoyne Oval 6.30pm
5 Sat May 9 UWS Spotless Stadium 12.55pm
6 Sat May 16 Southport ANZ Stadium 3.40pm
7 Sat May 23 Bye    
8 Sat May 30 Brisbane Lions Newcastle Oval 12.00pm
9 Sat June 6 Gold Coast Suns Metricon Stadium 12.55pm
10 Sat June 13 Eastlake Star Track Oval (Manuka) 12.00pm
11 Sat June 20 Bye    
12 Fri June 26 Sydney Uni SCG 4.10pm
13 Sat July 4 UWS Drummoyne Oval 2.00pm
14 Sun July 12 Brisbane Lions Coorparoo 12.00pm
15 Sat July 18 Redland ANZ Stadium 3.40pm
16 Sat July 25 NT Thunder TIO Stadium (Darwin) 6.30pm
17 Sat August 1 Brisbane Lions SCG 12.55pm
18 Sat August 8 Bye    
19 Sat August 15 Gold Coast Suns Drummoyne Oval 12.00pm
20 Sat August 22 UWS Spotless Stadium 10.30am
21 Sat August 29 Aspley Graham Road Oval 12.00pm
EF September 5/6 Elimination Finals TBC TBC
PF September 12/13 Preliminary Finals TBC TBC
GF September 19/20 Grand Final TBC TBC

Bold denotes Sydney Swans senior curtain raiser
* fixture subject to change

Swans Reserves News

2015 NEAFL fixture released

The 2015 NEAFL fixture has been announced with all 11 teams set to play each other at least once

4:03pm Dec 4, 2014

2014 NEAFL season wrap

The Swans development team wrap up the NEAFL season which saw the team make the competition final

12:43pm Sep 16, 2014

Swans Reserves Match Reports

Grand final heartbreak for reserves

The Sydney Swans reserves suffered a heartbreaking two-point loss to Aspley in the 2014 NEAFL Grand Final.

5:28pm Sep 13, 2014

Reserves storm into decider

The Swans reserves will face Aspley in Saturday's NEAFL Grand Final after overcoming NT Thunder last Sunday

3:59pm Sep 8, 2014