Main content

Latest News

Franklin back under injury cloud

Lance Franklin continues to battle a back complaint and as in doubt for Saturday night's clash with Geelong.

5:46pm  Aug 4, 2015

Goodes rejoins teammates at training

Sydney Swans champion Adam Goodes joins teammates on the training track at the SCG on Tuesday afternoon.

4:20pm  Aug 4, 2015

Goodes "incredibly humbled" by support

Adam Goodes feels incredibly humbled by the support shown from the AFL community after returning to the Club on Tuesday.

12:55pm  Aug 4, 2015

Swans Reserves

Swans Reserves Match Reports

NEAFL: Heeney stars in solid win

First-year recruit Isaac Heeney underlined the Swans’ 30-point win in Saturday’s NEAFL clash against the Brisbane Lions.

5:06pm Jul 13, 2015

NEAFL: Swans overrun Suns

A five-goal final quarter helped the Swans to a convincing 30-point victory over Gold Coast in Saturday afternoon’s NEAFL clash at Metricon Stadium.

3:15pm Jun 6, 2015

Swans Reserves News

NEAFL: Player by player review

With the mid-season break upon us NEAFL co-coach Marty Mattner gives us a player by player report on how the club's development players have performed at NEAFL level.

1:32pm Jun 16, 2015

Gallery: NEAFL Round 4

Check out a collection of sydneyswans.com.au's best photos from Saturday night's NEAFL win against Sydney Uni at the SCG.

1:45pm May 4, 2015

NEAFL Highlights


DOWNLOAD THE FULL 2015 NEAFL FIXTURE

Sydney Swans Reserves 2015 fixture

Round Date Opponent Venue Time
1 Sat April 11 Ainslie Ainslie Oval 11.30am
2 Sat April 18 UWS SCG 12.55pm
3 Sat April 25 Gold Coast Suns Harrup Park (Mackay) 12.00pm
4 Sat May 2 Sydney Uni SCG 10.30am
5 Sat May 9 UWS Spotless Stadium 12.55pm
6 Sat May 16 Southport ANZ Stadium 3.40pm
7 Sat May 23 Bye    
8 Sat May 30 Brisbane Lions Newcastle Oval 12.00pm
9 Sat June 6 Gold Coast Suns Metricon Stadium 12.00pm
10 Sat June 13 Eastlake Star Track Oval (Manuka) 12.00pm
11 Sat June 20 Bye    
12 Fri June 26 Sydney Uni SCG 4.10pm
13 Sat July 4 UWS BISP 2.00pm
14 Sun July 12 Brisbane Lions Coorparoo 12.00pm
15 Sat July 18 Redland ANZ Stadium 3.40pm
16 Sat July 25 NT Thunder TIO Stadium (Darwin) 6.30pm
17 Sat August 1 Brisbane Lions SCG 12.55pm
18 Sat August 8 Bye    
19 Fri August 14 Gold Coast Suns SCG 4.20pm
20 Sat August 22 UWS Spotless Stadium 10.30am
21 Sat August 29 Aspley Graham Road Oval 12.00pm
EF September 5/6 Elimination Finals TBC TBC
PF September 12/13 Preliminary Finals TBC TBC
GF September 19/20 Grand Final TBC TBC

Bold denotes Sydney Swans senior curtain raiser
* fixture subject to change