tmedia
Main content

SwansTV

Season Review: Fox

10:41am  Oct 24, 2017

Season Review: Cunningham

9:00am  Oct 20, 2017

Tom Harley on NAB Trade Radio

3:06pm  Oct 19, 2017

Broadcast Guide: Round 5

Sydney Swans Media  April 21, 2017 2:33 PM

20170421_topics_hero.jpg

Dan Hannebery and Tom Scully are set for a big midfield on Saturday night.

The Sydney Swans' blockbuster against Greater Western Sydney at the SCG on Saturday night will be broadcast LIVE across the Seven Network.

For those in Sydney, you can catch the action live and free on 7mate from 7.00pm.

See below a full breakdown of TV broadcasts for our Round 5 match: 

Metro Television
Sydney: 7mate at 7.00pm (live), FOX Footy 504 at 7.15pm (live)
Melbourne: FOX Footy 504 at 7.15pm (live)
Adelaide: FOX Footy 504 at 6.45pm (live)
Perth: FOX Footy 504 at 5.15pm (live)
Brisbane: FOX Footy 504 at 7.15pm (live)

See below a full breakdown of the radio broadcasts for our Round 5 match:

Metro Radio
Sydney: Triple M, Talking Lifestyle, ABC News
Melbourne: 3AW
Adelaide: FIVEaa
Canberra: ABC News
Regional: Crocmedia

17derbypromofooter.jpg