tmedia
Main content

SwansTV

Development Camp '17: Cameron

5:02pm  Dec 11, 2017

Parker talks preseason

12:34pm  Dec 8, 2017

Smackdown at the Swans

3:32pm  Dec 6, 2017

Broadcast Guide - Round 13

June 17, 2017 9:47 AM

AFL 2016 Rd 23 - Sydney v Richmond

SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA - AUGUST 27: Lance Franklin of the Swans takes a mark during the round 23 AFL match between the Sydney Swans and the Richmond Tigers at Sydney Cricket Ground on August 27, 2016 in Sydney, Australia. (Photo by Matt King/Getty Images/AFL Media)

The Sydney Swans take on the Richmond Tigers in a bumber clash at the MCG.

For those in Sydney and residents in regional NSW, you can catch the action live and free on 7mate from 1.30pm.

See below a full breakdown of TV broadcasts for our Round 13 clash below.

Metro Television
Sydney: 7mate at 1.30pm (live), FOX Footy at 1.30pm (live)
Melbourne: FOX Footy at 1.30pm (live)
Adelaide: FOX Footy at 1pm (live)
Perth: FOX Footy at 11.30am (live)
Brisbane: FOX Footy at 1.30pm (live)
Canberra: 7mate at 1.30pm (live), Fox Footy at 1.30pm (live)

See below a full breakdown of the radio broadcasts for our Round 5 match:

Metro Radio
Sydney: ABC, Triple M, 2GO Gosford, AFL Nation
Melbourne: Triple M, 3AW, SEN, ABC3A Grandstand, 3AW
Adelaide: FIVEaa, Triple M, ABC, ABC Grandstand
Perth: 6PR, ABC, ABC Grandstand
Canberra: ABC
Regional: Crocmedia, ABC