tmedia
Main content

SwansTV

Broadcast Guide: Sydney Derby XIII

Sydney Swans Media  July 14, 2017 10:29 AM

20170714_broadcastguide_hero.jpg

Dan Hannebery looks to get the handball away against Greater Western Sydney midfielders.

Sydney Derby XIII at Spotless Stadium on Saturday night will be broadcast LIVE on the Seven Network in Sydney and across FOXTEL in other cities.

For those in Sydney, you can catch the action live and free on 7mate from 7.00pm.

See below a full breakdown of TV broadcasts for our Round 17 match.

Metro Television
Sydney: 7mate at 7.00pm (live), FOX Sports 3 at 7.00pm (live)
Melbourne: FOX Sports 3 at 7.00pm (live)
Adelaide: FOX Sports 3 at 6.30pm (live)
Perth: FOX Sports 3 at 5.00pm (live)
Brisbane: FOX Sports 3 at 7.00pm (live)

See below a full breakdown of the radio broadcasts for our Round 17 match:

Metro Radio
Sydney: Triple M, Talking Lifestyle, ABC News
Melbourne: 3AW, SEN
Canberra: Mix 106.3, ABC News
Regional: Crocmedia (AFL Nation)

20170710_rd18promo.jpg