tmedia
Main content

SwansTV

Season Review: Fox

10:41am  Oct 24, 2017

Season Review: Cunningham

9:00am  Oct 20, 2017

Tom Harley on NAB Trade Radio

3:06pm  Oct 19, 2017

Broadcast Guide: Round 21

August 11, 2017 11:03 AM

20170811_dtowersbroadcast_hero.jpg

Dean Towers and Stephen Hill tangle during a recent battle between these two sides.

The Sydney Swans will take on Fremantle at the SCG on Saturday afternoon will be broadcast LIVE on the Seven Network in Sydney.

For those in Sydney, you can catch all the action LIVE and FREE on 7mate from 1.30pm while those in Melbourne can watch the match on FOX Footy from 1.30pm.

See below a full breakdown of TV broadcasts for our Round 21 match.

Metro Television
Sydney: 7mate at 1.30pm (live), FOX Footy at 1.30pm (live)
Melbourne: FOX Footy at 1.30pm (live)
Adelaide: FOX Footy at 1.00pm (live)
Perth: FOX Footy at 11.30am (live), 7mate at 2.30pm (delayed)
Brisbane: FOX Footy at 1.30pm (live)

See below a full breakdown of the radio broadcasts for our Round 21 match:

Metro Radio
Sydney: Triple M, Talking Lifestyle, ABC News
Melbourne: SEN
Perth: Mix 94.5, 6PR, ABC Radio
Canberra: ABC News