tmedia
Main content

SwansTV

Problem child or sweetheart?

12:10pm  Sep 22, 2017

Youth girls academy (ABC)

10:17am  Sep 22, 2017

Spencer's dream discovered

10:03am  Sep 22, 2017

Broadcast Guide: Semi-final

Sydney Swans Media  September 14, 2017 2:40 PM

Red & White News - Semi Final, 2017 Loretta Johns has the latest news from around the Club in the lead up to our Semi Final against Geelong.

The Sydney Swans cut throat semi-final against Geelong at the MCG will be broadcast LIVE and FREE on the Seven Network across the country.

Those in Sydney, Perth and Brisbane will be able to watch the match on 7mate with viewers in Melbourne and Adelaide to watch on Channel 7.

See below a full breakdown of TV broadcasts for our semi-final:

Metro Television
Sydney: 7mate at 7.30pm (live), FOX Footy at 7.00pm (live)
Melbourne: Channel 7 at 7.30pm (live), FOX Footy at 7.00pm (live)
Adelaide: Channel 7 at 7.00pm (live), FOX Footy at 6.30pm (live)
Perth: 7mate at 5.30pm (live), FOX Footy at 5.00pm (live)
Brisbane: 7mate at 7.30pm (live), FOX Footy at 7.00pm (live)

See below a full breakdown of the radio broadcasts for our semi-final:

Metro Radio
Sydney: Triple M, Talking Lifestyle, ABC News

Melbourne: SEN, 3AW, ABC Radio, Triple M, Grandstand Digital
Adelaide: Triple M, Five AA, ABC Radio, Grandstand Digital
Perth: Mix 94.5, 6PR, ABC Radio, Grandstand Digital
Canberra: ABC News
Brisbane: Talking Lifestyle, ABC News
Hobart: Triple M, ABC Radio
Darwin: AFL Nation, ABC Radio
Regional: K Rock, AFL Nation (Crocmedia)

FW2_Swans Friendly Venue Finals_Web.jpg