TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content
Proudly Sydney

Goal of the Year presented by The Star

The 2018 season has been one full of action and excitement! To celebrate, The Star are asking Sydney Swans fan to select one of our very prestigious awards -  The Sydney Swans Goal of the Year.

Let’s look back at some of the amazing moments throughout the season. Vote for your favourite Goal of the Year and you could win this amazing prize pack all thanks to The Star

  • 1 night at The Darling in a Jewel Suite room
  • $250 dining voucher to be redeemed at Black Bar & Grill, Sokyo
  • Breakfast for two in Sokyo

Over the course of the week the Sydney Swans will post a new video featuring the Sydney Swans top goals of the 2018 season and we want your vote!

To enter, simply provide your details and vote for your favourite goal.

Top 6 goals featuring Ben Ronke, Gary Rohan, Lance Franklin, Olive Florent, Tom McCartin, Will Hayward and Luke Parker.

Best Goals of 2018

Check out the the best Sydney Swans goals from season 2018.

August 28, 2018  8:56 AM

STAR1691_Swans Goal of the Year_NEW_leaderboard 728x90_FA.JPG

By entering this competition you agree to and accept the Terms & Conditions.

Click here for full terms. Open to Australian residents over the age of 18. All entrants may enter as many times as they like provided that each entry is unique. Competition opens  27/08/18 at 09:00 AM  and closes 04/09/18 at 11:59 PM . Winner judged on 05/09/18 at 11:00 AM. The total prize pool valued at up to $1,500 (incl.GST). The Promoter is Sydney Swans Limited (ABN 48 063 349 708) of Lightower 4, Driver Ave,  Moore Park NSW 2021. Authorised Under: NSW Permit No. LTPS-18-27042

© 2018 Sydney Swans