TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content
Proudly Sydney

Swans Reserves News

NEAFL: Amartey relishes run in ruck

Bulldozing Sydney Swans youngster Joel Amartey says he relished the opportunity to play as the side’s primary ruckman in Saturday’s 22-point victory over Sydney University.

4:00pm May 13, 2019

NEAFL: Menzel fires on return

Off-season Sydney Swans recruit Daniel Menzel has stamped his first game in red and white with three goals to help his new club to a 22-point win over Sydney University on Saturday afternoon.

4:30pm May 11, 2019

NEAFL Highlights

NEAFL Highlights - Rd 6, 2019

11:43am  May 13, 2019

NEAFL Preview - Rd 6, 2019

8:07am  May 10, 2019

NEAFL Highlights - Round 5, 2019

11:31am  May 6, 2019

2019 NEAFL Fixture

Round

Date

Opponent

Time

Venue

Round 1

Saturday, April 6

Giants Reserves

12.55pm

Sydney Showgrounds

Round 2

Saturday, April 14

Gold Coast

10:45am

Metricon Stadium

Round 3

Saturday, April 20

Redland

 1.30pm

BISP 

Round 4

Saturday, April 27

Giants Reserves

3:45pm

TBC

Round 5

Saturday, May 4

Brisbane

12.00pm

South Pine SC

Round 6

Friday, May 10 

Sydney University

11.30am

Henson Park

Round 7

BYE

Round 8

Saturday, May 25

Gold Coast Suns

11.30am

Metricon Stadium

Round 9

Saturday , June 1

Brisbane Lions

12.00pm

South Pine SC

Round 10

Sunday, June 9

Giants Reserves

10:30am

Blacktown International Sportspark

Round 11

BYE

Round 12

Saturday, June 22 

Canberra Demons

12.00pm 

Phillip Oval 

Round 13

Saturday, June 29

Gold Coast Suns

11:30am

Blacktown International Sportspark

Round 14

Saturday, July 6

NT Thunder

6:30pm

TIO Stadium

Round 15

Saturday, July 13

Southport

10.00am

Blacktown International Sportspark

Round 16

BYE

Round 17

 Saturday, July 28

Brisbane Lions

 10.30am

Blacktown Internatioanl Sportspark

Round 18

Saturday, August 3

Giants Reserves

10.30am

Sydney Showgrounds

Round 19

Saturday, August 10

Aspley

12:00pm

Voxson Oval

Round 20

Saturday, August 17

Gold Coast Reserves

12:00pm

BISP

Round 21

Saturday, August 24

Brisbane Lions

TBA

Blacktown International Sportspark