Main content
Proudly Sydney

Swans Reserves News

NEAFL: Laidler's pride

Pride is the overriding feeling when Sydney Swans development coach Jeremy Laidler reflects on his first season at the helm.

12:01pm Sep 9, 2019

NEAFL: Swans fall to Lions

An undermanned Sydney Swans outfit has fallen to a 50-point loss to the high-flying Brisbane Lions in a preliminary final on Sunday.

4:42pm Sep 8, 2019

2019 NEAFL Fixture

Round

Date

Opponent

Time

Venue

Round 1

Saturday, April 6

Giants Reserves

12.55pm

Sydney Showgrounds

Round 2

Saturday, April 14

Gold Coast

10:45am

Metricon Stadium

Round 3

Saturday, April 20

Redland

 1.30pm

BISP 

Round 4

Saturday, April 27

Giants Reserves

3:45pm

TBC

Round 5

Saturday, May 4

Brisbane

12.00pm

South Pine SC

Round 6

Friday, May 10 

Sydney University

11.30am

Henson Park

Round 7

BYE

Round 8

Saturday, May 25

Gold Coast Suns

11.30am

Metricon Stadium

Round 9

Saturday , June 1

Brisbane Lions

12.00pm

South Pine SC

Round 10

Sunday, June 9

Giants Reserves

10:30am

Blacktown International Sportspark

Round 11

BYE

Round 12

Saturday, June 22 

Canberra Demons

12.00pm 

Phillip Oval 

Round 13

Saturday, June 29

Gold Coast Suns

11:30am

Blacktown International Sportspark

Round 14

Saturday, July 6

NT Thunder

6:30pm

TIO Stadium

Round 15

Saturday, July 13

Southport

10.00am

Blacktown International Sportspark

Round 16

BYE

Round 17

 Saturday, July 28

Brisbane Lions

 10.30am

Blacktown Internatioanl Sportspark

Round 18

Saturday, August 3

Giants Reserves

10.30am

Sydney Showgrounds

Round 19

Saturday, August 10

Aspley

12:00pm

Voxson Oval

Round 20

Saturday, August 17

Gold Coast Reserves

12:00pm

Tramway Oval, Moore Park

Round 21

Saturday, August 24

Brisbane Lions

10.15am

Tramway Oval, Moore Park