Main content
Proudly Sydney

Gallery: Swans at the Brownlow

We take a look at how the Brownlow Medal night unfolded for the Sydney Swans players in attendance.

Luke Parker, Josh Kennedy, Lance Franklin, Isaac Heeney, Tom Papley and Callum Mills were all on hand for the AFL's night of nights.

Luke Parker and partner Kate Lawrence arrive at the Brownlow Medal.


Lance and Jesinta Franklin arrive on the red carpet at the Brownlow Medal.

Captain Josh Kennedy took teammate Tom Papley along for the night.

Isaac Heeney and partner Lauren Houghton arrive at the Brownlow Medal.

Callum Mills and partner Tiffany Browne arrive at the Brownlow Medal.

Lance Franklin with former teammate Jarryd Roughead at the Brownlow Medal.

Isaac Heeney accepts his 2018 AFL Mark of the Year award.