Richard Colless - Chair

Sydney Swans longest serving Chairman

Tom Harley

Sydney Swans Chief Executive Officer

John Heriot

Former Player, Team of the Century Full Back and Swans Hall of Fame Inductee 2011

Dean Moore

Respected football administrator whose association with the Swans dates back to the 1970's

Mark Branagan

Lawyer and Swans Historian