It's that time of year again. This week the AFL Players Association has named its 22Under22 44-man squad.

Three star Swans - Errol Gulden, Chad Warner and Logan McDonald - have featured in 2023 after a strong year on the field. 

This is the first time up-and-coming forward Logan McDonald has been selected in the squad after playing 16 games and kicking 25 goals so far.

Errol Gulden was named in the 2022 squad while Chad Warner impressed last season to nab a spot in the final 22Under22 team. 

To be eligible for selection, players are required to appear in at least 12 matches across the season and are rewarded for their consistency across the season. 

The concept was first introduced in 2013 to reward the young players who make an impact on their club and the competition so early in their careers. 

The final team will be decided by fans across the AFL. Has Errol's three Goal of the Year nominations impressed you this season? Logan's accuracy at goal? Or perhaps Chad's consistency in the midfield?

Voting is now open for seven days from August 10 to August 17. The final team will be announced on August 23.

The fan whose team best matches the final team will win their choice of either Apple AirPods Pro or Samsung Galaxy Buds Pro, thanks to Snaffle. 

See the full squad below. 

2023 AFLW Memberships are now available! Join today and don the red and white for our first home game at North Sydney Oval on Saturday, 3 September.