The Sydney Swans VFL side to face Sandringham on Saturday, June 25 at Lakeside Oval, NSW has been named.

After a dominant 111-point victory over Williamstown last week, Swans VFL Head Coach Jeremy Laidler has named another strong line up for the clash including Hayden McLean, Dylan Stephens, Sam Wicks, Ben Ronke, Angus Sheldrick, James Bell, Matthew Roberts, Joel Amartey and Robbie Fox who have also had senior AFL experience this season.

Amartey and Hall-Kahan are both coming off impressive five-goal hauls last week.

The Swans VFL game kicks off from 1:05pm from Lakeside Oval and will be a curtain-raiser ahead of Sydney's Pride Game at the SCG against St Kilda.

Click here for the Match Day Hub for all the important game day information.

You can watch the clash via the live stream on the AFL website and AFL Live Official App. 

Sydney Swans VFL - Round 14 team
2. Hayden McLean
3. Dylan Stephens
15. Sam Wicks
17. Will Gould
18. Callum Sinclair
25. Ben Ronke
28. Lewis Taylor
29. Angus Sheldrick
32. James Bell
34. Matthew Roberts
35. Barry O'Connor
36. Joel Amartey
37. Corey Warner
41. Lachie Rankin
42. Robbie Fox
43. Lewis Melican
45. Hugo Hall-Kahan
46. Lachlan McAndrew
50. Adam Gulden
52. Nic Shipley
53. Jake Bartholomaeus
66. Toby Alker
TBC. Kaelan Bradtke
55. Harry Morrison
56. Darcy Cordell
61. Max Geddes
66. Sam Barkley