Lance Franklin, Josh Kennedy, Dan Hannebery and Luke Parker have all been voted into the AFL Players' Top 50.

Voted on by players across the whole competition Franklin was ranked the highest among the four Swans players being voted in at number 7.

Kennedy was the next best Swan at 13 followed by Hannebery (14) and Parker (18).

See the final top 50 below.

1. Nat Fyfe (Fremantle)
2. Gary Ablett (Gold Coast)
3. Patrick Dangerfield (Geelong)
4. Scott Pendlebury (Collingwood)
5. Luke Hodge (Hawthorn)
6. Sam Mitchell (Hawthorn)

7. Lance Franklin
Sydney Swans - Forward
Last year’s ranking: 4
Official AFL Player Rating: 13
Debut: 2005
Games: 221
Goals: 706
AFL Fantasy value: $452,000

Franklin had battled back and rib cartilage troubles during the second half of the season but his presence was still immense on the field and the three-time Coleman medallist managed to kick 47 goals from 17 games last year. Despite his tumultuous end to last season, Franklin is the still rated as the best forward in the game after coming in at No.7 in the AFL Players' Top 50. Franklin has had a near faultless summer; he's manhandled teammates and left them in his wake during match simulation thanks to his unique mix of raw speed, power and agility. Jarrad McVeigh and Dan Hannebery have led the chorus of Swans who say Franklin has never looked better.

8. Joel Selwood (Geelong)
9. Matt Priddis (West Coast Eagles)
10. Robbie Gray (Port Adelaide)
11. Jarryd Roughead (Hawthorn)
12. Todd Goldstein (North Melbourne)

13. Josh Kennedy
Sydney Swans - Midfielder
Last year's ranking: 11
Official AFL Player Rating: 9
Debut: 2008
Games: 158
AFL Fantasy value: $594,000

Stamped himself as one of the Swans’ best of the modern era by winning a second best and fairest last year and continuing his amazing run of form since making the move from Hawthorn for the 2010 season. Kennedy has never finished lower than third in the Bob Skilton Medal while becoming one of the competition's best contested ball-winners. Led the AFL for contested possessions, stoppages and clearances in 2015, racked up more than 30 disposals 15 times and was the highest-polling Swan in the Brownlow Medal with 25 votes, yet missed All Australian selection. Set a competition record when he had 11 successive games of 30 touches or more that was broken only by a 28-possession effort in the Swans’ losing semi-final against North Melbourne. Kennedy’s 39 disposals in the loss to Fremantle in last year’s qualifying final was one of the great performances for a losing team in red and white.

14. Dan Hannebery
Sydney Swans - Midfielder
Last year's ranking: 40
Official AFL Player Rating: 39
Debut: 2009
Games: 144
AFL Fantasy value: $613,000

After a somewhat disappointing 2014, Hannebery bounced back last year with his most consistent season. The hard-running midfielder played every game and had the most disposals in the AFL, at an average of 30 a match, on his way to winning the AFL Coaches’ Association Player of the Year award and his second All Australian selection. Finished runner-up to Josh Kennedy in the best and fairest and polled a career-best 24 Brownlow votes. The highlight of his year was a 40-possession, three-goal effort in the 52-point victory over Adelaide in round 18. Hannebery’s 720 disposals for the year topped his previous best by 113.

15. Josh Kennedy (West Coast Eagles)
16. Travis Boak (Port Adelaide)
17. Cyril Rioli (Hawthorn)

18. Luke Parker
Sydney Swans - Midfielder
Last year's ranking: 27
Official AFL Player Rating: 37
Debut: 2011
Games: 101
AFL Fantasy value: $533,000

A horror injury late in 2015 put a downer on Parker’s year but it didn’t stop him continuing his push to be considered among the AFL’s elite midfielders. Five goals and 31 possessions against Geelong in round seven was the highlight of an outstanding season, but a broken leg against Collingwood in round 20 cost the Swans during the finals. As tough as they come, Parker was likely to play in the preliminary final should his side have made it, despite having a metal plate in his ankle. The youngest player to be voted into the club’s leadership group, Parker is the Swans’ captain in waiting.

19. Alex Rance (Richmond)
20. Dustin Martin (Richmond)
21. Chad Wingard (Port Adelaide)
22. Trent Cotchin (Richmond)
23. Dane Swan (Collingwood)
24. Aaron Sandilands (Fremantle)
25. Nick Riewoldt (St Kilda)
26. Callan Ward (GWS)
27. Jordan Lewis (Hawthorn)
28. Dayne Beams (Brisbane)
29. David Mundy (Fremantle)
30. Rory Sloane (Adelaide)
31. Robert Murphy (Western Bulldogs)
32. Eddie Betts (Adelaide)
33. Jeremy Cameron (GWS)
34. Shaun Burgoyne (Hawthorn)
35. Nic Naitanui (West Coast Eagles)
36. Andrew Gaff (West Coast Eagles)
37. Jake Stringer (Western Bulldogs)
38. Taylor Walker (Adelaide)
39. Tom Rockliff (Brisbane)
40. Brett Deledio (Richmond)
41. Harry Taylor (Geelong)
42. Nathan Jones (Melbourne)
43. Brent Harvey (North Melbourne)
44. Tom Hawkins (Geelong)
45. Jack Steven (St Kilda)
46. Josh Gibson (Hawthorn)
47. Jack Riewoldt (Richmond)
48. Bernie Vince (Melbourne)
49. Marcus Bontempelli (Western Bulldogs)
50. Dylan Shiel (GWS)


Secure your tickets for our Round 1 blockbuster against Collingwood as we return home to the SCG!