Sydney Swans livewire Tom Papley polled a perfect 10 votes for the AFL Coaches' Association's Champion Player of the Year award after Sunday's 45-point win over the West Coast Eagles.

The 22-year-old collected 27 disposals and five goals as the Swans cruised to victory at the SCG.

Sydney defender Jake Lloyd gathered a career-high 42 touches on his way to eight votes, while the Swans' Luke Parker (30 disposals, one goal) and Lance Franklin (five goals) earned five votes each.

Sydney's Dane Rampe (one vote) and Isaac Heeney (one) registered the remainder of the votes.

Round 12 - Sydney Swans v West Coast Eagles

10 Tom Papley (SYD)
8 Jake Lloyd (SYD)
5 Luke Parker (SYD)
5 Lance Franklin (SYD)
1 Dane Rampe (SYD)
1 Isaac Heeney (SYD)


69 Tim Kelly      
62 Patrick Cripps 
56 Ben Cunnington 
49 Brodie Grundy
48 Patrick Dangerfield  
47 Travis Boak 
46 Max Gawn
45 Nat Fyfe   
44 Marcus Bontempelli
44 Lachlan Neale
44 Luke Shuey
42 Gary Ablett
42 Scott Pendlebury 
42 Tim Taranto
39 Brad Crouch
38 Stephen Coniglio
38 Elliot Yeo  
36 Jeremy Cameron
36 Lachie Whitfield
32 Ricky Henderson