Sydney Swans co-Captain Luke Parker has finished on 15 votes at the 2020 Brownlow Medal.

The midfielder capped off a stellar season, finishing in equal fifth place in the count.

The next best Swan was Tom Papley who picked up 6 votes and then Isaac Heeney with 5.

Brisbane Lions' Lachie Neale won the 2020 Brownlow Medal with 31 votes, followed by Port Adelaide's Travis Boak (21 votes) then Saint Jack Steele and Demon Christian Petracca who both polled 20 votes.

Parker joined Geelong's Patrick Dangerfield, Richmond's Dustin Martin and Bulldog Jack Macrae all on 15 votes.

Sydney Swans vote-getters

Luke Parker - 15 votes

Tom Papley- 6 votes

Isaac Heeney - 5 votes

Josh Kennedy - 4 votes

Jake Lloyd- 3 votes

Callum Mills- 2 votes

Ollie Florent- 2 votes

Dane Rampe- 1 vote

Ryan Clarke - 1 vote